Page 1 of 1

Bitset header

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2023 5:22 pm
by kurtwerbrouck
Hello

I want to shift 80 bits into a esp32 - i saw some examples that are using the #include <bitset>.

#include <stdio.h>
#include <iostream>
#include <bitset>

void app_main(void)
{
std::bitset<80> b("01000000000000000000000000000000");
b >>= 12;
}

For some reason the #include <bitset> is reported as not present (when using F12 - go to definitions - is open the file)

Any solutions?

Thanks

Re: Bitset header

Posted: Fri Sep 22, 2023 2:20 pm
by mikl604
I'll bring up the topic, it's also interesting. I didn't find any answers.

Re: Bitset header

Posted: Fri Sep 22, 2023 6:11 pm
by vinci1989
I have no problems including <bitset> with

Code: Select all

v5.2-dev

Re: Bitset header

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2023 10:58 am
by mikl604
I am using the latest official 5.1.1.